England without change; The squad for the ODI series against Pakistan has been announced

England announce 16-man squad for ODI series against Pakistan England have announced no change in their squad for the Sri Lanka series. Stokes, Butler and Archer will not be in the Pak series. Stokes and Butler have not recovered from their injuries.

Tom Banton, who joined the team after David Malone was left out of the Sri Lanka series, has retained his place. England will play three ODIs and three T20Is against Pakistan in July. The matches will be played on July 8, 10 and 13. The T20 squad will be announced later.

Team England;
Eoin Morgan (capt), Johnny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Sam Billings, Moin Ali, Sam Curran, David Willie, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Liam Livingston, Chris Vokes, Liam Dawson, George Garton, .

Flowers and Twentyfour News are teaming up for the Kovid fight
Through the COVID WAR 24X7 campaign. This is a war. The war we are waging together with the sole aim of victory.

Doctor In | Covid Warriors | Stay Home Creative Challenge | Perfect Ok Photography Award | Inspire The Idea Bank

News you want to knowIn your Facebook Feed 24 News

Source link